ENTIRE SITE 40% OFF + FREE SHIPPING IN GREECE

Shipping

Shipping to countries:

    Shipping Zone via Service Cost
    Greece ACS Next-Day Free
     Eurozone €
    Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain DHL
    Next-Day (end of day)
    15€
    Europe not €
    Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom DHL
    Next-Day (end of day)
    15€

    *** FREE SHIPPING TO ALL COUNTRIES ABOVE UNTIL OCTOBER 15th 2017! ***

    We provide tracking numbers to customers for all our shipments. 

    All orders received Monday to Friday until 10:00 am UTC [London 11:00, Paris 12:00, Berlin 13:00, Athens 14:00] will be shipped the same day. 

    Orders received from Friday afternoon until Monday 10:00 UTC will get shipped on Monday.